Courses 8 Hour Classroom

Classes Starting Soon!

DMV ACCREDITED 8 HOUR DRIVER IMPROVEMENT CLASS

Taken voluntarily this will add 5 positive points on your record, and show correction procedures.

Taken by court or DMV ordered, this DMV certified clinic will satisfy court demanded clinic.

DMV licensed

CLASS Schedule FOR ASWDA 2018

PROJECT/EVENT : 8 HOUR DMV APPROVED SAFETY CLASS

CLASSROOM : 8754 LANDMARK ROAD, RICHMOND 23228

SATURDAY CLASSES : FROM 8:30-5:00. $55.00

NIGHT CLASSES : 4 HOURS EACH 6:00-10:00 (UNLESS STATED OTHERWISE) $65.00

DECEMBER 2018
Saturday 12/08/2018 8:30 AM -5:00 PM
Saturday 12/15/2018 8:30 AM -5:00 PM
Saturday 12/29/2018 8:30 AM-5:00 PM
JANUARY 2019
Saturday 01/12/2019 8:30 AM -5:00 PM
Saturday 01/26/2019 8:30 AM -5:00 PM
FEBRUARY 2019
Saturday 02/02/2019 8:30 AM -5:00 PM
Saturday

 

02/16/2019

 

8:30 AM- 5:00 PM
MARCH 2019
Saturday 03/13/2019 8:30 AM -5:00 PM
Saturday

Saturday

03/16/2019

03/30/2019

8:30 AM -5:00 PM

8:30 AM- 5:0 PM

APRIL 2019
Saturday 04/13/2019 8:30 AM -5:00 PM
Saturday 04/27/2019 8:30 AM -5:00 PM
MAY 2019
Saturday 05/11/2019 8:30 AM -5:00 PM
Saturday 05/25/2019 8:30 AM -5:00 PM

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)